Upcoming Events

Live event: Think FM Annual Conference

| Thursday, Jun 08, 2017 | Science Museum, London

HR Software Show

| Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 - Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 | Olympia London, Blythe Road, London W14 8UX

Unlocking the Human Impact of Industry 4.0 - Midlands

| Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 | Midlands – Edgbaston Cricket Club, Edgbaston Road, Birmingham B5 7QU

Webinar: Kronos for Emergency Services

| Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 | Online, 11:00 AM

Unlocking the Human Impact of Industry 4.0 - North West

| Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 | North West – Old Trafford Cricket Club, Talbot Rd, Stretford, Old Trafford M16 0PX

Unlocking the Human Impact of Industry 4.0 - South East

| Wednesday, Jul 05, 2017 | South East – Mercedes Benz World, Brooklands Drive, Weybridge KT13 0SL

Learn and Go – How are you engaging your employees?

| Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 | Kronos UK, Bracknell

Learn and Go - Controlling your labour costs

| Monday, Sep 11, 2017 | Kronos UK, Bracknell

Learn and Go - How good are your business analytics?

| Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 | Kronos UK, Bracknell